Menu

We're Streaming Dead Cells Today on IGN Plays Live

This post was originally published here

We're Streaming Dead Cells Today on IGN Plays Live by IGN Video Games Articles

The Only Good Cells are Dead Cells

Dead Cells is a procedurally generated Metroidvania-inspired roguelike that we here at IGN absolutely adore. You can read our full review of the game here, but we’ll also be streaming two hours today on IGN Plays Live so you can see for yourself why Motion Twin’s latest is so special.

IGNPlaysLive-DeadCells_YT-02

As always, you can catch the action right here on the front page of IGN.com from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Tuesday, August 7 from 6-8am AET). You can also watch us on YouTube, Twitch, or Mixer.

In the meantime, check out the first 21 minutes of the game.

Exit Theatre Mode

Sick Empire
Sick Empire is a growing gaming community that brings players together from around the world. Visit us on your favorite social network to stay up to date on everything gaming and to find out how you can play with the Sick Empire team.

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

YouTube Videos