Menu

Watch Us Play Hitman Episode 2 Live

The third episode of Hitman releases today, and we’ll soon be rowing our boats not-so-gently down the livestream to bring you all the action.

IGN UK’s Rory “Shredder” Powers and Gav “Murderous” Murphy will slip back into Agent 47’s shoes to play through the third episode, which takes place in the same kind of dusty, exotic metropolis that perfume adverts are filmed in.

Only, Dior usually omits the sound of pistol gun fire.

But that’s what we’re in Marrakech for, after all, so strap yourself in and ready your garrottes.

Bookmark this page and check back at 12PM BST / 4AM PST / 9PM AEST, on Wednesday June 1 to see the game in action.

Continue reading…

Sick Empire
Sick Empire is a growing gaming community that brings players together from around the world. Visit us on your favorite social network to stay up to date on everything gaming and to find out how you can play with the Sick Empire team.

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

YouTube Videos