Menu

How to Watch the Rainbow Six Siege Invitational Finals

Rainbow Six Siege has only gotten bigger since its release over two years ago, and as the community has grown, so have the stakes at this year’s Invitational. Last year’s $200,000 USD prize pool has more than doubled, as 16 teams will compete this week for $500,000 USD.

IGN will be streaming the final two days of the Invitational’s Main Event beginning this Saturday, February 17, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. UK/Sunday, February 18, at 2 a.m. AET). Coverage will resume the following day, February 18, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. UK/Monday, February 19, at 2 a.m. AET).

Continue reading…

Sick Empire
Sick Empire is a growing gaming community that brings players together from around the world. Visit us on your favorite social network to stay up to date on everything gaming and to find out how you can play with the Sick Empire team.

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

YouTube Videos