Menu

Get an Early Look at We Happy Few with the Developer

This post was originally published here

Get an Early Look at We Happy Few with the Developer by IGN Video Games Articles

We, the happy, the few.

The upcoming psychedelic dystopian survival game We Happy Few will be released on August 10, and IGN Plays Live is here to provide you with an early look with developer Compulsion Games.

IGNPlaysLive_WeHappyFew_logo

See what We Happy Few is all about when we stream it live today, August 7 from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Wednesday, August 8 from 6-8am AET).

In the meantime, check out the latest trailer for the game below.

Exit Theatre Mode

Sick Empire
Sick Empire is a growing gaming community that brings players together from around the world. Visit us on your favorite social network to stay up to date on everything gaming and to find out how you can play with the Sick Empire team.

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

YouTube Videos