Menu

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Begins Today

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT’s open beta begins today, ahead of the fighting game’s January 30 launch on PlayStation 4.

The beta includes both offline and online battles, and also features character customization, summons players can use during fights, and several stages from mainline Final Fantasy games. The beta will be open during three different times, with each session featuring a different selection of fighters for players to try out.

The beta will be open from January 12 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK (January 13 at 12am AET) to January 15 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (January 16 at 7am AET). Then again on January 15 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (January 16 at 8am AET) to January 18 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (January 19 at 7am AET).

Continue reading…

Sick Empire
Sick Empire is a growing gaming community that brings players together from around the world. Visit us on your favorite social network to stay up to date on everything gaming and to find out how you can play with the Sick Empire team.

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT’s open beta begins today, ahead of the fighting game’s January 30 launch on PlayStation 4.

The beta includes both offline and online battles, and also features character customization, summons players can use during fights, and several stages from mainline Final Fantasy games. The beta will be open during three different times, with each session featuring a different selection of fighters for players to try out.

The beta will be open from January 12 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK (January 13 at 12am AET) to January 15 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (January 16 at 7am AET). Then again on January 15 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (January 16 at 8am AET) to January 18 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (January 19 at 7am AET).

Continue reading…

Sick Empire
Sick Empire is a growing gaming community that brings players together from around the world. Visit us on your favorite social network to stay up to date on everything gaming and to find out how you can play with the Sick Empire team.

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Join the Sick Empire Community

YouTube Videos