Menu

Bethesda to Stream Fallout 4 Xbox Mods Later Today

Bethesda will be showing off Fallout 4 mods on Xbox One later today.

The stream kicks off at 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 8pm BST. Meanwhile, Microsoft has released a sneak peek of Xbox mods in action. Shown in the video below is a mod to build more elaborate structures, a new alien rifle, different types of enemy-spotting goggles, and the ability to build a settlement anywhere in the wasteland.

Modding functionality is currently in beta on Xbox One at the moment. If you’re a PlayStation owner looking to get in on the action, you can expect mods to arrive at some point next month.

Continue reading…

Sick Empire
Sick Empire is a growing gaming community that brings players together from around the world. Visit us on your favorite social network to stay up to date on everything gaming and to find out how you can play with the Sick Empire team.

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

YouTube Videos